Fair
48°FFairFull Forecast

Contact Us

Newton Daily News
PO Box 967
200 1st Ave. E.
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: (641) 792-3121

Circulation: (641)792-5320
Fax: (641) 791-7104

Office hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Circulation Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

For your convenience the Newton Daily News has established the following e-mail addresses. Not all users check email daily, so please call for urgent needs.

newsroom@newtondailynews.com
all general correspondence and to submit news

ndnsports@newtondailynews.com
to submit sports related information

advertising@newtondailynews.com
inquire about or send your ad copy here

Staff Contacts
Publisher - Dan Goetz .................... dgoetz@newtondailynews.com
Editor - Abigail Pelzer .................... apelzer@newtondailynews.com
Associate Editor - Mandi Lamb .................... mlamb@newtondailynews.com
Advertising & Marketing Manager - Jeff Holschuh .................... jholschuh@newtondailynews.com
Production/Circulation Director - Kelly Vest .................... kvest@newtondailynews.com
Business Manager - Brenda Lamb .................... bjlamb@newtondailynews.com
Composing Supervisor - MariJo DeGrado .................... mdegrado@newtondailynews.com
Job Printing Supervisor - Chris Basinger   ....................  cbasinger@newtondailynews.com

National video

Reader Poll

Do you think the U.S. should take military action against ISIS?
Yes
No
Unsure